Calendar - Full Schedule

January 2018

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Fri, Jan 26

Kids Eat Free Night

vs. Fuel

Sat, Jan 27

25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

vs. Komets

Sun, Jan 28

@ Walleye

Mon, Jan 29

CityBBQ Fundraiser - Blue Ash

Wed, Jan 31

@ Mallards

Fri, Feb 2

@ Mavericks

Sat, Feb 3

@ Mavericks

Thu, Feb 8

$1 Beer + Adult T-Shirt Giveaway

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Feb 9

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

vs. Oilers

Sat, Feb 10

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5k/10k

Sat, Feb 10

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

vs. Thunder

Tue, Feb 13

$5 Craft Draft Night + Fat Tuesday

vs. Thunder

Fri, Feb 16

@ Royals

Sat, Feb 17

@ Nailers

Sun, Feb 18

Nick Jr Matinee featuring Paw Patrol Appearance

vs. Wings

Tue, Feb 20

@ Fuel

Sat, Feb 24

Cyclones Fight Cancer Night

vs. Wings

Wed, Feb 28

$1 Beer Night + Cyclones Playing Cards Giveaway

vs. Stingrays

Fri, Mar 2

Princess Night

vs. Fuel

Sat, Mar 3

John Morrell Wiener Dog Races

vs. Mallards

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • Kids Eat Free Night

    Bring the kids but dinner is on us! All kids ages 2-12 will receive a free meal consisting of a John Morrell hotdog, side, and soda

  • 25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

    Help the Cyclones celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the classic hockey movie, The Mighty Ducks

  • $1 Beer + Adult T-Shirt Giveaway

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $1 cans of beer plus the first 2,000 fans will receive a Cyclones Tshirt

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 3190
  2. stela23d 3190
  3. mikeyhobbs 3190
  4. stephen 3190
  5. CanadianGirl 2990