Calendar - Full Schedule

August 2018

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Aug 25

Meijer Concrete Clones

Sat, Sep 15

Meijer Concrete Clones

Sat, Sep 22

Meijer Concrete Clones

Sat, Sep 29

Meijer Concrete Clones

Mon, Oct 8

Cruising With The Clones

Sat, Oct 13

First Face-Off

vs. Komets

Fri, Oct 19

@ Fuel

Sat, Oct 20

vs. Nailers

Wed, Oct 24

vs. Walleye

Fri, Oct 26

vs. Wings

Sat, Oct 27

@ Wings

Fri, Nov 2

@ Wings

Sat, Nov 3

@ Beast

Sun, Nov 4

@ Beast

Wed, Nov 7

vs. Nailers

Fri, Nov 9

vs. Fuel

Sat, Nov 10

@ Fuel

Tue, Nov 13

Field Trip Day Presented By Mount Saint Joseph University

vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri, Nov 16

vs. Komets

Sat, Nov 17

vs. Wings

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 2310
  2. stela23d 2310
  3. stephen 2310
  4. cyfa48 2310
  5. chizzoid 2200