Calendar - Full Schedule

January 2019

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Fri, Jan 18

@ Wings

Sat, Jan 19

@ Fuel

Sun, Jan 20

Paw Patrol Matinee

vs. Fuel

Fri, Jan 25

@ Walleye

Fri, Feb 1

Bobblehead Giveaway presented by TaleMed

vs. Rush

Sat, Feb 2

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5k/10k

Sat, Feb 2

Cyclones Fight Cancer presented by UC Health

vs. Oilers

Tue, Feb 5

@ Nailers

Fri, Feb 8

@ Mariners

Sat, Feb 9

@ Monarchs

Sun, Feb 10

@ Railers

Wed, Feb 13

$1 Beer

vs. Fuel

Fri, Feb 15

Cincinnati Flying Pigs

vs. Walleye

Sat, Feb 16

@ Walleye

Sun, Feb 17

Meijer Kids Club Game + Kids Paint the Ice

vs. Thunder

Wed, Feb 20

$1 Beer

vs. Wings

Thu, Feb 21

$1 Beer

vs. Nailers

Sun, Feb 24

@ Komets

Fri, Mar 1

Post-Game Skate With The Team (Season Ticket Holders)

Fri, Mar 1

The Wizarding World Of The Cincinnati Cyclones

vs. Fuel

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • Paw Patrol Matinee

    Paw Patrol is on a roll! Meet Marshall and Skye from Nickelodeon's Paw Patrol plus the Cyclones will wear special Paw Patrol inspired jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

  • Bobblehead Giveaway presented by TaleMed

    The Cyclones will give away a Genius of Water Fountain bobblehead presented by Talemed to the first 3,000 fans.

  • Cyclones Fight Cancer presented by UC Health

    The Cyclones will raise awareness for all types of cancer by wearing specialty jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 2430
  2. stela23d 2430
  3. mikeyhobbs 2430
  4. stephen 2430
  5. CanadianGirl 2430