Calendar - Full Schedule

March 2019

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Wed, Mar 20

$1 Beer + Pucks N Pups

vs. Nailers

Thu, Mar 21

$1 Beer

vs. Walleye

Fri, Mar 22

@ Komets

Sun, Mar 24

@ Fuel

Wed, Mar 27

$1 Beer + Playing Cards Giveaway

vs. Mavericks

Sat, Mar 30

@ Fuel

Sun, Mar 31

@ Walleye

Wed, Apr 3

$1 Beer

vs. Walleye

Fri, Apr 5

Fan Appreciation Night

vs. Beast

Sat, Apr 6

@ Komets

Fri, Apr 12

Kelly Cup Playoffs Round 1 + $1 Beer

vs. TBD

Sat, Apr 13

Kelly Cup Playoffs Round 1 + $1 Hotdogs

vs. TBD

Mon, Apr 15

City Barbeque Cyclones Foundation Fundraiser

Tue, Apr 23

Kelly Cup Playoffs Round 1 + $1 Beer

vs. TBD

Wed, Apr 24

Kelly Cup Playoffs Round 1 + $1 Beer

vs. TBD

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beer + Pucks N Pups

    Bring your pup to the frozen pond with a Special Pups and Pucks ticket package while enjoying ice cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon Beers.

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Thursday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

  • $1 Beer + Playing Cards Giveaway

    Celebrate our second to last weeknight game with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and every fan receives a playing card set.

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 2970
  2. mikeyhobbs 2970
  3. stela23d 2860
  4. stephen 2860
  5. cyfa48 2775